My new novel!!! Hope you’d like it, but for now I’ve only posted a summary…

Hey! Wadup guys? How’s your day going on? Today I thought to share with ya all, the summary of my new novel, which I’ve even not completed writing….

But please share me your reviews and what you think of it..

Thanks

My way of writing, I use 2 dictionaries, one diary and one Scholastic dictionary of synonyms, antonyms and homonyms…

Laura, a 14-year-old girl is curious to know the possibility behind a mysterious case. And her brother Mike, a 16-year-old helps her. The case is about a man who went missing after he went for a morning walk. 

Laura and her family goes out for a trip and Laura is on her mind to solve the mystery…

Now guys, if you have any suggestions and idea to add or make up my story, please comment:D.

Thank you and have a nice day

Leave a Reply

